Official website

Reviews

Reviews of summer holidays

Peter

06/08/2022

Excellent. More than 20 years I have gone for rest outside of Russia, this year we decided to go to Sochi and we were pleasantly surprised. The staff is very respectful, the location of the hotel is excellent, there is parking, the breakfasts are average with a beautiful view of the sea from the open terrace. Peter.

Oksana

26/07/2022

Very good hotel, excellent location,very attentive staff (reception, restaurant/bar, spa, maids…)thanks to all! The rooms are clean, the breakfast is good, the views from the restaurant are amazing. A wonderful specialist with magic hands works in the SPA .... Aigira - low bow. We'll be back with pleasure!!!

Marina

25/07/2022

Lovely, wonderful, comfortable hotel. We arrived late in the evening. We were very tired from the road, nice girls at the reception met us. They Issued quickly and told everything,tooked to the room. The room exceeded all expectations, we were worried to the last, and then, after a long journey, we found ourselves in a clean, snow-white room equipped with everything you need from air conditioning to a sewing kit. The design of the hotel, the rooms are chic. Everything is clean everywhere, white linen and towels. The buffet is excellent, everything is there and quite varied, plus a sea view at breakfast - a great start to the day! SPA - included in the price, a great place to relax. In the spa, you can also choose a variety of additional treatments. The staff is very polite, attentive, always ready to help and tell you everything. I liked it very much, I recommend it!!!

Victor Barkov

21/07/2022

The hotel is super, the room is always clean, at the reception we were met by Maria, a smiling and pleasant girl, she immediately cheered us up, she also saw us off. I want to separately mention the porter Vladislav, he helped with the suitcases, and in general a good man, you can talk about everything) everyone liked it :) Only breakfasts are monotonous, every day is the same, but delicious, oatmeal is a bomb.

Yulia

14/07/2022

Good afternoon! We are resting now 07/08/22 (already 4 days) Great hotel!!! Very polite and attentive staff. Room cleaning excellent!! Many wrote in the reviews about bad breakfasts, nothing like that. Plain, standard breakfast. Everything is delicious. I was pleased with the TV with the Yandex TV prefix, free movies, TV shows on applications (watching at night 👍😄) No minuses were found in the hotel. But the descent to the sea, which everyone writes about)))) yeah, that's right, the rise from the beach to the hotel))) definitely pump up the ass and legs, but it's like that everywhere. I advise everyone, excellent, modern hotel!!! Thanks

Leave a review about us

Thanks to your feedback and wishes, we are getting better, so feedback from you is extremely important to us.

8 (800) 302-57-92

режим работы - круглосуточно

бронирование - круглосуточно

Официальный сайт

Отзывы

Отзывы о летнем отдыхе

Отзывы о зимнем отдыхе

Петр

06/08/2022

Отлично.Более 20 лет отдыхал не в России,в этом году приняли решение поехать в Сочи и были приятно удивлены. Обслуживающий персонал очень уважительный,расположение отеля прекрасное,есть парковка,завтраки среднего уровня с прекрасным видом на море с открытой террасы.Пётр.

Оксана

26/07/2022

Очень хороший отель , локация прекрасная , персонал очень и очень внимательный ( ресепшен, ресторан/бар, спа , горничные…) всем огромное спасибо! Номера чистые, завтраки хорошие , виды из ресторана потрясающие. В СПА работает прекрасный специалист с волшебными руками …. Айгира - низкий поклон. С удовольствием вернёмся ещё !!!

Марина

25/07/2022

Прекрасный , замечательный , комфортный, отель . Приехали поздно вечером, очень устали с дороги ,встреили приятные, девушки на ресепшене. Оформили быстро и все рассказали , проводили в номер. Норме превзошел все ожидания , до последнего переживали и тут после длительной дороги оказались в чистом белоснежном номере оснащенным всем необходимым от кондиционера до набора для шитья. Дизай отеля, номера шикарный. Все везде чисто не придраться , белье и полотенца белоснежные. Шведский стол отличный , все есть и довольно разнообразно плюс вид на море за завтраком- отлиное начало дня! СПА - включен в стоимость проживания, отличное место расслабиться . В СПА так же можно выбрать дополнительные разнообразные процедуры. Персонал очень вежливый , внимательный , всегда помогут подскажут все и расскажут . Очень понравилось , рекомендую!!!

Виктор Барков

21/07/2022

Отель супер,в номере всегда чисто,на ресепшене нас встретила Мария улыбчивая и приятная девушка,сразу подняла настроение,так же она нас и провожала. Отдельно хочу отметить портье Владислава,помог с чемоданами,да и вообще хороший мужик,можно пообщаться на любые темы) В общем все понравилось:) Только завтраки однообразные,каждый день одно и тоже,но вкусно,овсянка бомба

Олеся

14/07/2022

Отдыхали в июле 2022г. Отель замечательный! В номере все продумано: хоть он был и без окна, но имитация его и неба над головой, прекрасная вентиляция помогли вообще не замечать этого. Сам номер очень комфортный, есть все необходимое и проводилась регулярно уборка. Завтраки очень вкусные, большое разнообразие блюд на любой вкус.SPA это отдельная любовь: всегда чисто, играет приятная музыка, очень вежливый администратор. Особое спасибо портье Роману : очень внимательный, всегда поможет, решит любую проблему, все покажет и подскажет. Так же спасибо всему персоналу за прекрасный отдых!

Оставьте отзыв о нас

Благодаря Вашим отзывам и пожеланиям мы становимся лучше, поэтому нам крайне важна обратная связь с Вами.