Reviews

Reviews about summer vacation

Reviews about winter vacation

Irina
16/06/2021

We stayed at the hotel from 2 to 11 June, we were very satisfied! Friendly staff, cozy and comfortable atmosphere of the hotel and rooms, very good location. We took only breakfast, everything was very tasty!
Victoria
28/05/2021

We stayed at this hotel on May 12, 2021. New modern hotel on the first line. The room is very nice and spacious. Special thanks for the compliment in the room on the day of our marriage registration, it was very nice. Moreover, champagne and sweets were not cheap))). The view from the balcony at breakfast is amazing!
Daria/Svetlana
05/05/2021

We had a rest in April 2021, we really liked everything. The hotel is new, with a tasteful modern interior, the rooms have everything for a comfortable stay. The sea is within walking distance, located in the center of Sochi. The restaurant with a stunning view of the sea, breakfasts are always delicious with fresh products. Special thanks to the staff, always with a smile, especially the administrator Roman, very attentive. We will definitely return to this hotel in the near future. Thank you for a wonderful stay and greetings from the very Far East
Yana
20/04/2021

I would like to express my gratitude to the team of the hotel staff for your work! Vacationed at Grace Horizon in mid-April. Staying in your hotel, you can relax both body and soul. Beautiful, cozy rooms, modern design. The view from the hotel is magnificent .Delicious breakfasts.Friendly staff. I plan to come to this beautiful hotel in the summer.
Svetlana Ivanova
02/04/2021

I want to leave my grateful feedback :). We stayed at the hotel from 26 to 30 March. For the first time in many years, my husband and I wanted to disconnect from the worries and fuss, coming to Sochi for a few days, even if not in season. For me, comfort on vacation is very important. The impression of the hotel remained at 5 plus. The hotel is new, modern style, everything is in snow-white colors, perfect cleanliness, a beautiful hall, a restaurant, a view from the window directly to the sea, very beautiful mirrors, chandeliers, room decoration, every little thing gave me great pleasure, tired at home from the endlessly scattered things by children. Everything is clean, beautiful, neat, well thought out and cozy. On my birthday, the hotel managers created a wonderful atmosphere of comfort and celebration for our return to the room, decorating the room with candles, a compliment from the hotel, swans on the bed :), fruit, champagne. For me, it was unexpected and pleasant :). Soon the spa area will be opened, which will add a huge plus to the impeccable style and service. The location on the beach, also a spa, beautiful rooms, polite staff, always ready to solve all questions. When I left Sochi, I realized that at least half of the wonderful impressions of the rest during these few days are the impressions of the hotel and the time spent in the hotel. It was very pleasant for us, tired of long walks along the coast, to return in the evening to such a cozy, quiet, beautiful and clean room with a sea view.
Lyubov
21/03/2021

Vacationed with my husband in March at this hotel. The rest left only positive emotions. The hotel is located in the heart of Sochi on the first coastline. Stunning cozy interior, always clean, brilliant. The view from the room is magnificent! The breakfasts are varied, to suit every taste and preference. The staff is attentive and helpful. I wish the hotel prosperity and many grateful guests. I hope to come back again! Thank you Grace Gorizont for an unforgettable holiday!!!
booking.com
Vitaly
21/02/2021

The hotel is brand new — I liked it. Delicious cuisine. Very helpful staff. Cleanliness, bed, bathrobes, soft, snow-white towels. The room has a kettle and tea pairs, as well as a mini refrigerator, convenient for those who like to have a snack at night. There are not many guests yet, everything is perfect everywhere, I wish you prosperity!
booking.com
Eugene
20/02/2021

Congratulations on the opening, everyone is at the highest level, just well done!)
booking.com
Anatoly
20/02/2021

Hello! We were lucky to get to the opening of the hotel)) Seriously this is the first time)) Piano player, treats for guests - very nice))
booking.com
Marianna
19/02/2021

The hotel exceeded expectations. Nice staff, clean rooms, the sea outside the window. I will definitely stay here again. I received an exceptionally pleasant experience from my stay
booking.com
Michael
18/02/2021

Stunning location, everything is close-the sea, the city center, restaurants, transport. Brand new rooms
booking.com
Zarina
17/02/2021

Great sea view from the restaurant. The luxurious rooms and the interior with taste. Great breakfasts. The choice is from cereals, to pastries. Delicious tea.
booking.com

Leave a review about us

Thanks to Your feedback and suggestions, we are getting better, so we really need your feedback.